perfectzoqa.blogg.se

State of survival reservoir raid rules
State of survival reservoir raid rules










state of survival reservoir raid rules

(This applies in Capital Clash just to name an example.) Some examples from the early stages of a state are, Nanami, Ghost, Rusty, Maddie, and Nikola. It increases the protection of your troops.

state of survival reservoir raid rules

Make sure that your joiners chose a hero that has a "Joiner Bonus" as captain.Organize your rally joiners so that you make sure to use the players with the highest troop tier.Make sure that the rally leader uses rally talents for the aircraft as well as joiners using the best joiner option available.Keep in mind when sending Behemoth, it will alter your formations.Your rally leader should be the player that has the best stats in your alliance.Use the recon information to form your rally.Make sure to recon your enemies in the Analysis Center to get all information needed.The only option seems to be this sub.Analysis Center Level 4 Battle Recommendations tips Attack Searching online is useless as it just gives a generic "R4s and R5s can register." but doesn't explain how.Īs a side note, I'm shocked at the severe lack of basic guides on this game online. But I have no options to vote for a time slot, or register, or anything.Īnother member of my alliance who is not R4 or R5 seems to have voted and is still able to change his choice using 'checkboxes' (I have no checkboxes on my screen). If I click on a time slot it shows me which members voted for it. If I click the RR button, then choose RR (instead of Reservoir League), I get options for "Raid Info" "Raid History" and "Check Situation".Ĭlicking on Check Situation shows me a list of time slots, and how many votes each one has. I feel like I'm going mad, I'm an R4 in my alliance, which is in the top 20 of my state, but I can't see any way to register for the upcoming event.












State of survival reservoir raid rules