perfectzoqa.blogg.se

Hogwarts legacy post game reddit
Hogwarts legacy post game reddit









I also did not like the zero xp after completing challenges/certain enemy numbers killed. By the time I learned my last two spells I wanted, the game was basically over. You level up extremely fast and then it takes a big nose dive. The game had fluid movement, running, rolling, dash power.Ĭons- I wasn’t a big fan of the leveling system. Witnessing random events in Hogwarts was hilarious (ghosts roaming and yelling at each other, armored guards annoying each other and smashing the other apart, a kid getting a howler in the dining hall.

hogwarts legacy post game reddit

The game seemed to have a bit of each flavor but represented the world and lore well. From Hogsmeade, Collecting beasts, side quests, combat (at times) flying and flying trials, cosmetics. Pros- Beautifully made world, castle, and of course the room of requirement.

hogwarts legacy post game reddit hogwarts legacy post game reddit

There may be spoilers so if you don’t want to chance it I’d stop here.Īll opinions welcome people. After finishing myself, I’d like to know what others enjoyed and what they didn’t.











Hogwarts legacy post game reddit